All Land Rover Contacts

Autobahn Land Rover: All Contacts
Autobahn Land Rover: Sales Contacts

Call (844) 702-9348 for assistance with a Land Rover, or call our Land Rover sales contacts directly:

Cody JonesCody Jones
Land Rover Sales Representative
(Internet)

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3780
Email:
CJones@abahn.com

Joe CamposJoe Campos
Land Rover Sales Representative
(Internet)

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3704
Email:
JCampos@abahn.com

Bob BellBob Bell
Land Rover Sales Representative

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3705
Email:
BBell@abahn.com

Steve KelsoSteve Kelso
Land Rover Sales Representative

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3731
Email:
SKelso@abahn.com

Lise AtchleyLise Atchley
Land Rover Sales Advisor Assistant

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3736
Email:
LAtchley@abahn.com

Paul GarnerPaul Garner
Land Rover Finance Manager

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3224
Email:
PGarner@abahn.com

Travis DownsTravis Downs
Land Rover Finance Manager

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3732
Email:
TDowns@abahn.com

Benny MillerBenny Miller
Land Rover General Sales Manager

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3102
Email:
BMiller@abahn.com

Autobahn Land Rover: Service Contacts

Call (844) 827-5138 for assistance with Land Rover Service, or call our Land Rover service contacts directly:

Joe QuangvanJoe Quangvan
Land Rover Service Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3703
Email:
JQuangvan@abahn.com

James HouckJames Houck
Land Rover Service Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3722
Email:
JHouck@abahn.com

Tracy WilliamsTracy Williams
Land Rover Service Advisor

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3758
Email:
TWilliams@abahn.com

Skylynn PerezSkylynn Perez
Land Rover Cashier / Loan Car Coordinator

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3775
Email:
SPerez@abahn.com

Robert SmileyRobert Smiley
Land Rover Service Manager

ASE Certified Master Technician
ASE Certified Service Advisor
Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3708
Email:
RSmiley@abahn.com

Robert StricklandRobert Strickland
Land Rover Service Director

Direct Line (call or text!):
817-390-3300
Email:
RStrickland@abahn.com

Autobahn Land Rover: Parts Contacts

Call (844) 827-5137 for assistance with Land Rover Parts and Accessories, or call your contact directly:

Trent KeetonTrent Keeton
Land Rover Parts Counter

Direct Line:
817-390-3720
Email:
TKeeton@abahn.com

Dennis CrewsDennis Crews
Land Rover Parts Counter

Direct Line:
817-390-3720
Email:
DCrews@abahn.com

David LanfordDavid Lanford
Land Rover Parts Manager

Direct Line:
817-390-3711
Email:
DLanford@abahn.com

Schedule Your Land Rover Service

Autobahn Land Rover is Located at 100 Adrian Drive, Fort Worth, TX 76107

If you are in or around the Fort Worth / Dallas area, please visit our Land Rover showroom at the intersection of University Drive and White Settlement Road. We’re just one mile west of downtown Fort Worth, right in between downtown and the museum district just north a few blocks from the 7th Street area.

Autobahn Land Rover, a family-owned Land Rover Dealership, offers a great purchase and ownership atmosphere for clients in Fort Worth and the many surrounding areas in Tarrant, Parker, Dallas, Denton and Collin counties. Due to the great service and our employees friendly personalities, as more and more customers have purchased cars from Autobahn throughout the years (we opened all the way back in 1981) we’ve noticed more and more customers driving to Autobahn from cities and areas further north, south, east and west. We want to welcome everyone from the following areas and thank you for choosing us to be your Authorized Land Rover Dealer:

North

Saginaw
Haslet
Denton
Argyle
Justin
Flower Mound
Highland Village
Lewisville
Corinth
Trophy Club
Lantana
Double Oak
Aubrey
Copper Canyon
Justin
Lake Dallas
Lewisville
Northlake
Pilot Point
Ponder
The Colony

Northeast

Hurst
Euless
Bedford
Haltom City
Richland Hills
North Richland Hills
Watauga
Keller
Grapevine
Southlake
Westlake
Roanoke
Addison
Richardson
Plano
Frisco
Allen
McKinney
Rowlett

West

River Oaks
White Settlement
Westworth Village
Westover Hills
Hudson Oaks
Willow Park
Weatherford
Aledo

East

Arlington
Irving
Las Colinas
Carrollton
Dallas
Highland Park
University Park

Northwest

Lake Worth
Lakeside
Azle
Springtown
Jacksboro

Southwest

Benbrook
Cresson
Granbury

South

Kennedale
Crowley
Burleson
Cleburne
Waco

Southeast

Mansfield
Grand Prairie
Cedar Hill
Duncanville

And for those who haven’t purchased yet, please let us know how we can make Autobahn Land Rover your most compelling choice! Just so you know, our biggest source of customers is from repeat and referral business. We’re really grateful that so many customers return and tell their family, friends and co-workers.

PLEASE NOTE that the Henderson Street (199) and White Settlement Road intersection in northwest downtown Fort Worth will be closed until Spring 2018. Click here for more details and alternate routes from downtown.